Where are you?

Dear Diary,

I can’t remember what you look like! I left you somewhere three weeks ago, and now, no matter where I look, I can’t seem to find you. You contained all of my heart; everything I ever thought that I wanted to write, I penned it in, in you. But I left you by yourself for a short while. I didn’t say goodbye, because I didn’t think we wouldn’t see each other again. And now that I’m back and looking for you, you have decided to stay away. Are you alone somewhere, trapped? Or are  you doing this to teach me lesson, to ensure that I never abandon  you again?

Please be found. I need  you. You contain my words. My feelings. My thoughts. Whatever will  I do without you?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

